Philadelphia Lone Star II Announce 2020 UPSL Schedule

PHILADELPHIA, Pa. (February 28, 2020) – Philadelphia Lone Star II, in conjunction with the United Premier Soccer League, have announced the club’s 10-game regular season schedule for the 2020 American Division I season.

The second team will begin their third season in the UPSL with a trip to Randall’s Island to face Santa Fe NY on Saturday, March 28 before returning to Philadelphia for their home opener against North Jersey Alliance FC on Sunday, March 29.

After a bye weekend on April 4, Philadelphia Lone Star II will travel to Allentown United on Saturday, April 11 before hosting Astoria Knights the following weekend on Saturday, April 18.

Other games include trips to FSA Pro (Saturday, April 25) and New Jersey FC (Saturday, May 9) as well as home games against AFC Lancaster Lions (Saturday, May 2) and New York Contour United (Saturday, May 16).

The second team will round off their regular season schedule with a trip to AFC Lancaster Lions on Saturday, May 30 before hosting Real New York FC on Saturday, June 13.

Season tickets are currently available and can be purchased here. Single-game tickets sales will be announced later.

Philadelphia Lone Star II’s full 2020 UPSL American Division I schedule can be found below. All home games will be played at the South Philadelphia Super Site located at 1166 Bigler St, Philadelphia, PA 19148.

PLEASE NOTE: All matches and kick-off times are SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Loading...